Alla inlägg den 11 april 2010

.

Av . . - 11 april 2010 19:15

Lite heartbroken, men den här låten är fantastisk.


I don't know one thing about you not knowing a thing about me
cuz we dropped down into all your thunderstorms
and claim its not your lightning

And now the fire's gone in my eyes
grows cold for a while
and I don't feel your hate
the words have been said over and around it
but I don't hear no talkin (your talkin)

So I'll be stoppin and I'll be startin
I'll be wondering why we don't know what we do
and Ima be the same even if I'm walkin by myself
I'm just wonderin why . Yeah

I never ever saw us clearly
and clearly we're both to blame
but silence and progress--my thing
your thing was callin my name

now you can see your whole life without me
quietly .....????
????
phone calls upsetting now
somethings that I guess I, I can't do

I'll be stoppin and I'll be startin
I'll be wondering why we dont know what we do
and Ima be the same even if I'm walkin by myself
I'm just wonderin why . Yeah!

My name remains a prisoner ,trapped in my world ??
and I'm the only one who still lives here
and I've got all the light storms

So you can stop and visit me and myself (in my cell?)
and we can talk if we've got the time
and you can start to go on your way
cuz i believe I found, I found mine


So I'll be stoppin and I'll be startin
I'll be wondering why we don't know what we do
Ima be the same even if I'm walkin by myself
I'm just wonderin why we don't know
and I'll be stoppin and I'll be startin
I'll be wondering why we don't know what we do
I'll be the same, even if I'm walkin all alone

I'll be wonderin why. YEah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlG0ngKhGQI

Presentation


Ensamstående mamma, till världens vackraste Wille ♥

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Pojke eller Flicka?
 Pojke
 Flicka

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29 30
<<< April 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards